pocketboy is offline New Member

GHRP - GHRH, HGH Frag 177-191, T3 ... Fat loss

Dear fellows, dear friends,

This post will be in different parts for the less in a hurry visitor (read everything), midly in a hurry (color , to the one that is the most. (only read text in orange )

I have been lifiting for around 7 years now. I am nothing impressive really, 5'10'', 80kg (175lbs) and around 7-8% fat (skin fold calipers).

My goal is to loose more fat. Lean body mass is important, but I wouldn't mind to burn A BIT of it if necessary. But if I were given a wish from the Geni of the lamp, I'd still go for packing a bit more of lean body mass (2kg)
    I've only recently start weighting exactly what I eat, and monitoring it. I've tried to know where my maintenance is exactly, and I failed, but I know where is it as a range (3000-2800 cal/day).

I've spent 2 weeks @ 2,500cal/day, lost around 0.5kg (1 pounds) each week. Strenght went up actually.

This week, I keep on with 2500cal/day but through 20min cardio post-workout at 11km/h for 20minutes (supposedly around 300-350cal burnt), but I may slow down to 9km/h as I feel the cardio is a bit too much (not per se, but for the recovery of the motivation to lift hard the next day)

I have purchased a bottel of a "generic" Cytomel (T3), that I haven't open yet. I am considering, once I've seen the result of this cardio, to go for a 50mcg dose of T3 with no AAS, and see how it goes, and how catabolic it is.

But I also start reading about peptides (I did long ago, but thought it was useless), since then many discoveries have been made on how to use them properly.

(I am interested with Ipamorelin + Mod GRF 1-29 combo. But:
    1) is there any "counter-productive" effect or any synergy (cross-finger) to use it along with T3?
    2) is there any change in the best timing and dosage to combine them?