Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By DCannon
  • 1 Post By DCannon
  • 1 Post By Belial10732

Thread: Can GHRP-6 and CJC-1295 bring on Acromelagy (GH Gut)

mick86 is offline Member

Question Can GHRP-6 and CJC-1295 bring on Acromelagy (GH Gut)

I assume this is a pretty basic question but then I'm rather new to the Peptide side of things. I have just started using some GHRP-6 and will possibly soon add in some CJC-1295.

I'd like to know if the the typical side effects attributed to long term HGH use in excessive doses also apply, i.e gh gut, enlarged flat bones etc etc. I think I may also need so clarification regarding the probability of these side effects occurring even on hgh after reading the following statement on another board:

"Acromelagy can only occur if you are predisposed to it (i.e. have the gene) in which case you will likely have already been exhibiting symptoms of this disease. Any GH (including your own natural production) can exacerbate symptoms."

Could someone please shed some light on all of this?

Mick

mick86 is offline Member
    Really would like to hear some info about this. Would like to know if there is a "safe" dosing protocol where upon the chance of gh gut and associated problems can be avoided.

mick86 is offline Member
    bump

Ferdinand is offline Associate Member
    I've also tried to ask questions about ghrp6 and GRF for weeks, noone seems to know shit about this here....

mick86 is offline Member
    Hmm, judging from the lack of input here I'd have to agree. My question is pretty straight forward, actually felt embarrassed asking such a basic question as generally I research such fundamentals myself.

I've tried searching for info on this board but there really isn't much to be found. Will have to keep looking elsewhere, if by chance to stumble across this info could you please let me know what you find.

DCannon is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mick86 View Post