• 1 Post By GearHeaded

Thread: Hgh a bit disappointed

Brewster is offline Member

Hgh a bit disappointed

Age 31
    5’10”
    Bf. 17+
    Weight: 210

I have been running hgh for 7 months now @ 3.3 iu a day.

I am the heaviest I have ever been lifetime. I am in the middle of a basic test cycle also.

I don’t really do much Cardio. I eat pretty good and I have a couple drinks here and there.

Overall I am pretty disappointed in the fat loss department. In all honesty I haven’t gotten any fatter or really lost anything.

Was I naive to think that I would cut down too 10-12% ??? Without doing anything really different.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Brewster View Post
    Age 31
    5’10”
    Bf. 17+

I am the heaviest I have ever been lifetime. I am in the middle of a basic test cycle also.

I don’t really do much Cardio. I eat pretty good and I have a couple drinks here and there.

Overall I am pretty disappointed in the fat loss department. In all honesty I haven’t gotten any fatter or really lost anything.

Was I naive to think that I would cut down too 10-12% ??? Without doing anything really different.
    IMHO....yes.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

MuscleScience is offline ~AR-Elite-Hall of Famer~
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by almostgone View Post
    IMHO....yes.
    I second that...
    “If you can't explain it to a second grader, you probably don't understand it yourself.” Albert Einstein

"Juice slow, train smart, it's a long journey."
    BG

"In a world full of pussies, being a redneck is not a bad thing."
    OB

Body building is a way of life..........but can not get in the way of your life.
    BG