Doc.Sust is offline Retired "hall of famer/elite powerlifter"

Doc Sust. to answer question on injuries

greetings everyone, welcome to the injury and rehabilitation forum. i am glad the board put this together. any question pertaining to injury or rehabilatative care, i will gladly answer. i am a physician thats practices physical theray and chiropractic rehabilitation. i also am a competitive powerlifter so i also know alot about injury from my own experiences.feel free to pm me anytime and i will get back to you as soon as i can.

Doc. Sust

SHAOKAHN is offline Member
    I'm sure alot of members are glad to have your experience for resource, myself included.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    .Thanks for sharing your knowledge and experience, Doc......It is much appreciated...
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

Quote Originally Posted by almostgone
    .Thanks for sharing your knowledge and experience, Doc......It is much appreciated...
    no problem gentelman, glad i can help, the board has helped me so much, i am glad i can give back to our community.

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by Doc.Sust
    greetings everyone, welcome to the injury and rehabilitation forum. i am glad the board put this together. any question pertaining to injury or rehabilatative care, i will gladly answer. i am a physician thats practices physical theray and chiropractic rehabilitation. i also am a competitive powerlifter so i also know alot about injury from my own experiences.feel free to pm me anytime and i will get back to you as soon as i can.

Doc. Sust
    Great to have you here Doc.