tolinka is offline Senior Member

I'm new...so i have a question...please dont flame

I wanted to know if I only will take D-BOL for 6 weeks....(remember i'm just starting out with this) Will it do any good for me...because some folks told me I should stack it... Whats better SUS250 or DBOL ...I have a friend that knows alot about it and he says that they are pretty much the same...what do yall think?

wonderful world of oz,where juice is free,plentiful,sterile, and not toxic to the liver
    ill break the ice on this one guys... first and formost welcome to the great and almighty anabolicreview.com. assuming that you know pretty close to nothing bye analyzing your thread I must say that you have taking the first step to becoming a monster,you have opened the doorway to endless knowledge. now you must continue to keep coming and visiting anabolicreview.com.here are some steps for you to get your answear,these are very important and will enable you to have a great stay at anabolicreview.com. 1st step. =is to take three steps back. go read the board rules 2nd step=after you read all of the rules then you should know that you need to read all of the educational threads. 3rd step.=bye this point you should know to use the search engine to primarily answear any of your questions.this will also enable you to make logical questions and give you experience on how to write a thread, 4th step= writing a thread that gets to the point and one that is not offensive, please do all of these steps and you'lll be a golden member on anabolicreview.com. welcome aboard man and hope to see you soon.

Ajax is offline Senior Member

Re: I'm new...so i have a question...please dont flame

Originally posted by tolinka
    I have a friend that knows alot about it and he says that they are pretty much the same...what do yall think?
    Sounds like your friend knows nothing about it!