Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast
    SdiZZle is offline Associate Member

Here I go - First Cycle, test only

Ok, So I have posted elsewhere, long story short. I have been working out for a long time, and I want to bulk up a little. I have been eating big/clean for the past 4 months and hitting the gym hard. I have gone from 152lbs to 164lbs ( I am 5" 6"). For the past month and 1/2 I have been working out 6 days a week, hitting major groups 2x a week. I plan on starting my cycle today (after I sleep, so tomorrow for me).

Frontload 750mg test c. 1st shot - 250mg 2nd
    2-10 wks 500mg test (250 x 3.5 days)
    Nolva as needed
    wk 11- nothing
    wks 12-15 Nolva/Clomid/Relacor (I know people say wait 2 weeks for test c., but some seem to disagree. I can't think of a good reason to wait and get my Natural test production going again, unless you know of one)

On Hand Right Now- 120 20mg nolva, 45 100mg clomid, 35 1" 25g pins, 35 1" 22g for draw, Relacore (pct, supposed clorisol blocker, can't hurt) creatine mono, 3 months worth whey protein and obviously 25cc's test c 250.

After a lot of reading/time/money, it's time to put up or shut up.

I plan to eat 3500 kcal a day, 4000 if I can, but remember I am small, and around 200g protein min.

I will try to follow up with results -oh yeah, my wife has no idea, so this should be fun- I borrowed a bunch of crazy suplement bottles from a friend to put all around.

I have no idea what to expect, but I am excited and nervous.
    Tell me what you think- later -S

Oh yeah, never stuck myself before, so that will be something else, it's way late for me (12:42 est) I plan to do this tom. around noon EST so wish me luck.

Heres a look at my diet, you can tell me what you think.

7am Breakfast- Organic cereal (like raisin bran, no sugar or bullsh*t) with 1/2 cup oatmeal. 3 eggs, glass oj, morning shake (whey protein 20mg)

9am (at school parking lot) - 2 Whole wheat/natural PB sandwich, low fat yogurt.