verhon is offline New Member

First Cycle - (Dbol and testosterone undecanoate)

I'll start off by saying I wish I could've done injectables right off the bat, but I have to wait until next fall. (I'm living with some people who it would be difficult to smuggle by) Anyway, I have 100 tabs of Dbol 10mg, and a lot of Andriol testosterone undecanoate. I'll be taking Milk Thistle to save my liver, and a few supps for PCT, which I can talk about later.

I'm 18, I've been training for about 4 years, and I started at 5'10'' 140 lbs.
    I've been on the Dbol for about a week, (20mg/d) and have gained 5 pounds, and quite a bit of strength. I have been able to up most of my free weight lifts 5 or 10 pounds and keep the same workout. I can post a before picture later if you're interested.

Anyway, next week I'll be upping the dose to 30mg/d and then loading on the Andriol at 340mg/d. (damn thats a lot wasted in my liver, but oh well.) Feel free to share your thoughts or criticisms.

Lexed is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    what a waste of money.................... bro your taking 340 mg of andriol a day that just a insane amount of money when u can get injectables for less then 1/2 price

Yeah I know, that's why I added the disclaimer at the beginning (and end) of my post. I'm aware of the superiority of injectables.

CheddaNips is offline Senior Member
    im guessing the people that its gonna be hard to smuggle by are your parents

Surprisingly enough, no, its actually not. I moved out when I graduated and now I'm living with a few guys from school.

Anyway, I've been making some pretty good strength gains lately, and I hope it continues. I'm trying to not weigh myself as frequently as I would like, so I'm going to weigh in again on Sunday and see if I've put on a few more pounds.