rockstar890 is offline New Member

First Cycle help.

I am 21 and i have been working out for about 7 or 8 months and want to try a cycle to see what i can get out of it. I have a friends on it and i am pretty lean and wanted to stay that way. They told to stack prop and tren . I was looking more imputs. Here is a current picture of me.
    Last edited by rockstar890; 03-10-2008 at 02:38 AM.

AaronJM1984 is offline Member
    If this is your first cycle, I'd go with Test e, 12 weeks at 500mg a week (split into two doses a week)

If you want, you could kickstart it with dbol , or use winny the last 4 weeks.

dbol week 1-4 @30-40mg a day
    or
    winny week 8-12@30mg a day

make sure you have a proper PCT b4 you start anything, either tamox or clomid should be good.

If this is your first cycle, I'd go with Test e, 12 weeks at 500mg a week (split into two doses a week)

or

make sure you have a proper PCT b4 you start anything, either tamox or clomid should be good.

why would i start with test e? because its longer lasting? will the cycle you told me still keep me pretty lean?

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by AaronJM1984 View Post

or

Good sugestion you been doing your home work. But I would not touch steroids unless you got at least 4 years solid natural liftin and dieting under you belt. Remember stroids are not magic or a quick fix. Once you go to the darkside you can never change it.

I was reading up on the dbol . Do you really start seeing results in the first week? You also didnt say anything about the tren , and suggestions on that?

naturalsux is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rockstar890 View Post
    I was reading up on the dbol. Do you really start seeing results in the first week? You also didnt say anything about the tren, and suggestions on that?

your not ready! 7-8 months training isnt enough. get serious, you still have natural gains left.