bowonly is offline Associate Member

Mid 30's Cycle with Test / Eq

36-year old, this is my first real cycle. Before I was on this site about 4-5 years ago I got a hold of 1 vial of Deca .. lasted maybe 4-5 weeks.

DIET: There are some very dedicated guys on here that give very good advice. I have kiddos and sometimes it difficult to eat proper (or very easy not too)... so I know I will suffer some from diet which I understand is very important. I am trying to stay as close to my diet as possible.

NO PICS.. at least right now, I am a professional business man and have a few markings that make it very obvious who I am. Plus, you guys can be a real downer sometimes when pics are posted (all good).

GENERAL HEALTH: Never had any blood pressure or heart problems. Actually talk to my family doctor about doing a cycle after a physical, he really acted like it was no big deal and if I need some information about the risk or what certain steroids do, he would be there to advise.

MY FAMILY: I have 3 boys, 2 of which are old enough to work out with me. They are all in sports and I have chosen not to tell them what I am doing. I am married and the wife is keeping close watch on me, but has given me the thumbs up and know what I am taking, just in case.

GOALS: My goal is to push myself harder than I ever have in both workouts and diet. I want to stay above 200lbs and see my abs. My weight usually gets to about 200 in the winter and down to 180 in the summer. I have been hitting the gym for I guess 7-8 years, but just to stay in shape, not growing or pushing myself to grow, just maintaining.

MY CYCLE: I purchased a cycle for noobs online, it came with enough Test C and EQ for a 12/10 week cycle. Plus PCT clomid and nolva. I have since placed a new order for the extra PCT to do the Anthony Roberts PCT. I also added some more test C and EQ to lengthen the cycle.

Current plan:
    Week 1: 1000mg / Test C, 800mg / EQ (double first week for frontload)