Thread: My first cycle

sPHERE is offline New Member

My first cycle

Hi guys.

I started my first cycle of Test Enanthate yesterday. My shots will be shot twice a week (mon/thurs). Everything went well, and I'm actually looking forward to my next shot on Monday. I'm 5'11, 175lbs @ 10% bf, 20 years old. I know its "stupid" to start a cycle at this age, but I couldn't help it. I have been doing powerlifting for the last 4-5 years with good results. I've also had a break for a few months because of a knee injury, but everything seems good now. I havent done any bloodwork, but probably will during/after the cycle. I also have nolva on hand in case of gyno. My cycle will be as following:

Week 1-10: 250mg Test-E twice a week (500mg)
    Week 13-16: 20mg Nolva (+ ZMA, Nano Vapor).

I will also be doing Clen 2weeks on/off during PCT to possibly keep more of the gains.

My goal is to add as much strenght as possible, although some mass won't hurt either. I workout 5 days a week.

My diet consists of approx. 200-300g protein a day, 250-300g carbs. I eat mainly beef, cottage cheese, milk, chicken, oatmeal etc, and 50 grams of whey protein pre and post workout.

Im also thinking about adding HCG to my PCT.

I'll try to keep the thread updated

Wish me luck
    Last edited by sPHERE; 07-24-2008 at 10:12 AM.

bump

dino1013 is offline Junior Member
    cool bro ,good luck with the cycle,,,,,,,

thanks man. looking forward to the test kicking in

conehead is offline Junior Member
    ill b doing the same cycle after christmas ,ive only been traing for 6months now ,ive been told to stay away from the juice untill ive maxed out .but fuk it im doing it .sure wats the point in waiting ,sure itll be going in me any way,so if i get any probs its going to happen any way

I kinda regret I didn't buy some dbol to kickstart my cycle, kinda boring to wait 4 weeks for the test to kick in. Thinking about maybe doing some dbol while I wait for PCT. Any opinions on that?