Humble B is offline New Member

First Dbol cycle. (Kidney pain!)

I'm doing a Dbol only cycle as this is my first time and if there are side effects I want to know what's causing them.

Picture:
    First Dbol cycle. (Kidney pain!)-humbleb.jpg

Day one..
    10mg Dbol (Making sure it isn't poison)
    Milk Thistle (throughout cycle)
    NA-R-ALA (throughout cycle)
    weight 193pounds
    age 28
    Hight 5'11"
    BF 15% (estimate)

Day two..
    25mg Dbol

Day Three..
    woke up in the middle of the night, bad pain in the left side of my abdomen. Went to my computer to look at a human anatomy chart and deduced that it's my left kidney that's hurting. Drank a large amount of water. It feels better now about 5 hours later, but am still worried and considering canceling the cycle.

Anyone else have this kind of experience?
    Last edited by Humble B; 10-07-2008 at 09:00 PM.

Kidney pain decreased throughout the day. I don't want to abandon the cycle after all these months of research and source finding. I took 10mg at lunch time and continued drinking a lot of water.

Will continue at a small dose and work my way up.

XNathan is offline Associate Member
    Quit your cycle and try just testosterone 250-500mg EW.

IMO this is just muscle, but it can be kidney stone. Dbol will not kill your kidneys after 3days and in this low dose ist not possible.

vBRAH is offline Member
    Up your milk thistle intake, definitely up your water intake - both are important IMO. If pain persist maybe it'd be a good idea to go to a doctor and get your blood work done and just follow it closely, if it gets any worse you'll know to stop but hopefully it'll subside over a couple of days.

Also remember to take it with food and split throughout the day.

GT2
    GT2 is offline Senior Member
    Putting aside the fact that this is a sh1t-ass cycle, why are you even cycling? Judging by your pic, you don't look like you've even lifted a weight before...wow is all I can say.