-GettinBIG2- is offline New Member

First Timer - Test E and D-BOL cycle(help)

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie here and on my way to start my first cycle. I would really appreciate as much comments as possible from everyone who's already done a cycle or 2 to help me so I won't scew it up.

I have been working out for 5yrs on and off my stats are:

Height 5'8
    Weight 180lbs
    Age 20
    BF%(not sure, a little towards the high side)

My only goal right now is to BULK.
    The cycle will be:

Test E 500mgs 2 times a wk for 12wks
    D-Bol 20mgs day/4wks (should I increase the D-bol?)
    Liquidex wk 1 thru 4 1mg a day - wk 5 thru 12 at 0.5mgs

Week 13 OFF
    PCT:
    Clomid wk 14-18
    Liquidex wk 14-17 at 0.25 day

I really could use some advices on my diet, here it is:

Food.........................................Calor ies..........Protein........Carbs

4AM Breakfast:
    6 egg whites, 4 yolks.....................334...............33.... ..........2
    2 cups cooked oatmeal...................300...............14.... ..........50

5AM WORKOUT

7AM Late-morning snack:
    2 scoops whey protein...................240...............50.... ..........2
    32 oz skim milk..............................90.............. ...9...............9
    1 cup cooked brown rice................214................6.......... .....46

10AM Lunch:
    6 oz. turkey breast.......................231...............45. ..............0
    4 slices whole-grain bread..............320...............12........... ....60

1PM Afternoon Snack:
    6 oz. cottage cheese....................145...............23.... ...........6
    Large baked potato.......................220...............4.. ..............50

3PM Prolabs Lean Mass Shake.........390..............40......... ......40

5PM
    2 scoops whey protein..................240..............50...... ..........2
    4 slices white bread......................320..............9..... ............60