sinny is offline Junior Member

sinnys winter bulking log

A little about myself first,im 6ft 3 inch tall,245lb with 11-12% bf,i have been cycling and crusing for around 5 years now so PCT will not be an issue.i have been lifting for around10 years,i own a gym so can train when and how i want to..i like to train on a 3 day a week split

MONDAY-LEGS/TRAPS
    WEDNESDAY-CHEST/SHOULDERS
    FRIDAY-ARMS/BACK

I do cardio 30/45 mins everyday as a rule unless my body tells me otherwise,im ex english S.F so the high level cardio is perfect for me even when bulking as i just bulk lean
    Ieat well around every 3.5 hours in total 6-7 small solid meals a day with 2-3 shakes thrown in when i feel like having 1.

My cycle is going to be as follows,im running a Trt dose of test cyp 150mg ew at the moment,starting next monday i will be running
    TEST-E 250 1000mg ew weeks 1-22
    DECA 300mg/ml 600mg ew weeks 1-20
    DBOL 50mg eed weeks 1-4
    DROL 100mg weeks 1-4
    WINNY 50mg ed weeks 12-22
    My deca is home brued,my TEST-E is human grade,I will be running LETRO 2.5 mg split into 2 halves eod

I will be changing my training split every 5 weeks,this is my first ever log so im not sure if im missing anything out,i will kepp it updated whenever i get time
    Last edited by sinny; 12-16-2008 at 12:32 PM.

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    looking forward to seeing how u progress ...i wouldnt personally run drol and dbol together first 4 weeks....id watch b pressure ..i kinda think u might blow up like a balloon with h20 but JMO .. using any estro control? long run of orals as well 16 weeks but i like the test/winny/deca end of cycle a lot ......

Quote Originally Posted by jimmyinkedup View Post