shisnitt54 is offline New Member

Cycle Number ONE-EQ,Test,Winny

Ok, here I go...I have been working out seriously for about four years now. I am constantly changing in weight from about 160-180 for the past 4 years do to my job but finally am about to stay where i would like to be. I am 180 at the moment and looking to gain a little size, bulk up to hopefully about 195-200 and cut for a solid 190-195. I have been researching for about a good year-year and half now because mainly I would like to know what I am doing before I do it but I am no professional. I have set up a diet for myself which I have been doing. My diet is very clean and hopefully right, ill let you be the judge. I am eating about 320g carbs, 340g protein, 60g fat, which comes out to be about 3200 calories. I have one cheat meal a week and its on saturday, my last meal of the day but nothing too crazy. I have been hitting the gym and doin my cardio so my bf is low when i start! I work out about 5-6 a week...cardio in the morning and weights at night! I am 180 at the moment...with my diet so far I have went from 174 to 180-182...I am 21 years old and 6" with 7-8% body fat i think. I plan on starting my cycle in about 2 weeks maybe earlier. I have all my gear and all pct in hand. I know ur going to say I am too young but I have already got everything and im ready for it...no disrespect but just save ur breath.

The Cycle:
    Weeks 1-9 400mg EQ
    Weeks 10-12 500mg EQ
    Weeks 4-14 200mg Test Prop EOD
    Weeks 11-15 50mg Winny EOD
    Weeks 16-19 20mg nolva ED
    Weeks 1-15 mg Proviron EOD

nolva will be 4-6 weeks and go 20/20/20/20 or 40/40/20/20 depending
    Prop injections will be as follows:
    Monday,Wednesday,Friday,Sunday,Tuesday,Thursday,Sa turday,etc...