Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast
    Amorphic is offline Veritas, Aequitas ~

Amorphic's Second Cycle Log: Prop/Tren

Here we go again fellas, my second cycle will be starting next week.

Stats are as follows.

22 years old.
    5'10
    205 pounds
    bf 13%

First cycle was npp/prop where i bulked up to 225 pounds. upon completing the cycle i dropped a fair amount of bodyfat (prior was around 16% as i bulked too hard and sloppily).

The goal for this cycle is minimal weight gain but a drop in bodyfat to around 10%. ive been bulking for almost 2 years from a starting weight of 152 pounds and am now ready to harden up and focus on conditioning my physique rather than going for a jump on the scale.

cycle will be 100mgs/prop, 100mgs/tren ace ed for 11 weeks. tren being for 8-9 weeks.

pct will be nolva/aromasin and perhaps hcg /proviron to avoid a crash.

i crashed pretty hard last cycle, im assuming from the 19nor shutdown and im hoping to avoid the emotional issues i had last pct with hcg/proviron.

I will update again upon first injection, wish me luck.

RANA is offline 100% American Beef
    Blog Entries
    Damn new cycle? I will keep reading. I was going to start my new cycle next month but I can not. I have to get shoulder surgery next month and I am very pissed. I have to torn rotator cuff.

Quote Originally Posted by RANA View Post
    Damn new cycle? I will keep reading. I was going to start my new cycle next month but I can not. I have to get shoulder surgery next month and I am very pissed. I have to torn rotator cuff.
    damn rana. sorry to hear it. heal up and get lifting heavy again!

dedic8ed1 is offline Banned
    C'mon dude you just came off.Why so quick to get on again?

Quote Originally Posted by dedic8ed1 View Post
    C'mon dude you just came off.Why so quick to get on again?
    this will be the last cycle i do until probably april or so. early yes but im going ahead with it as planned to get to the level i want to be at.