_Dave_ is offline New Member

Recovering Addict! The Average Man's Cycle; Omnadren

Hey all. As the title states I'm no professional. I've done cycles in the past, accomplishing results I was happy with, but nothing insane. Here's the twist, like many of us (I'm sure) I've played with 'recreational' drugs and am actually coming of a hell of an experience.

Long story short; I got hooked on painkillers HARDCORE. In the end, I was taking 18-20, 40mg Edited per day in order to feel straight - not high, straight. IT'S AN EVIL DRUG. If you've never taken it - DON'T. Whole ordeal lasted about 4-5 years. In October I checked myself into detox and have been in OUTpatient rehab ever since and GOING STRONG!!! I truly never saw a day when I wouldn't be taking that shit, so yes I'm damn proud of myself.

On to the fun! I've been training daily since approximately December 1st. Not all out, just getting back into the groove. Keep in mind I've been on a 5-year bender! haha About 30 minutes ago just injected 2ml's of Omnadren , and it felt GOOD! Haha. And yes, I understand the hypocracy with my story here. If you feel the need to comment on it, move on please.

MY POINT IN POSTING here is more-so that I'M NOT huge right now. I'd say a little bigger than average, but for all you guys out there reading this, I bet most of you are in my shoes, WANTING to look like the guys in these photo's on here, haha. I always say that guys train and juice not to impress chicks, but to impress other guys in the gym, haha - and no not in a gay way.

PREVIOUSLY (college) I would start my cycles around 165/175 lbs and get up to about 215/225.

NOW

28 years old
    202 lbs
    5'9"
    Athletic build; I do mostly dumbells but I'd say my bench max would be somewhere around 275 right now. Most ever was 310.

I'm pumped to hit it hard tomorrow. One of my buddies is teaching a kettle bell course and I think I might jump in on that. A few guys I know around here that train hard do it and swear by it.