Lightbulb Starting cycle

180lbs.
    5'11"
    20% bf
    35 years old
    500mg Test E. 10wks
    300mg Deca 8wks
    10-20 Novl. if needed
    I have yet to start the cycle as I'm waiting on the gear to get here. It takes about a week after ordering it to get here. Anyways, I have done some research on this new gear and I have found good and bad. There really wasn't much out there on it though. That being said........what better way to find out than to get some and see how it works. The proof is in the pudding.....right?

My goals are to put on about 25lbs. I'm in good shape now. I was at about 195lbs but I had some lower back problems and had to stay out of the gym for a few months. So now I'm back to 175lbs.I've been working out for 4 years never for any reason other than I enjoyed it. I have done one other cycle a couple of years ago and got good results from it.

I will post some pictures this weekend or at the start of the week. I may need some info on how to do that it you guys don't mind. I will also post pictuers every few weeks so everyone can see my progress. I will post some pixctures of the gearthat I purchased as well. I do know that there is to be no manf. info in the photos.

I just wanted to get this post started so everyone would ahve a chance to hack it up or incase anyone wanted to share their experience with me.

Let me know if there is any more info that any one would like. This was just the basic stuff. I will include my diet on a weekly type. I don't care to sit and type exactly how much of what I ate at which time. And I don't think you guys need all that. I'm thinking if I give you a weekly run down of what I had then you will know if I'm way off or missing something or whatever.

Let me know if I missed anything here tonight and I will include it when I start posting. Let me know about the pictures to please.
    Last edited by nesman; 04-24-2009 at 01:27 AM.

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?