Ronaldo_911 is offline New Member

2nd Cycle - Need suggestions please

I've been working out for 5 years. I have done 1 Cycle (Cycle is attached)

my stats:
    27 years
    Height: 181 cm
    Weight: 94 kg
    BF %6

I was thinking of doing another cycle but don't know where to start, I was thinking of Finaplix and Parabolan with Anavar .
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Ronaldo_911; 08-28-2009 at 07:37 AM.

ranging1 is offline Anabolic Member
    what was ur first cycle?

wheres the testerome in ur cycle?

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    6% bf is incredibly low, did you have that checked or is it a guess? Test should be the base of any cycle as well, when did you last cycle?

his last cycle was in 2008 check his posts

I started on the first of December and persisted for 8 weeks and for the Test I was thinking of Test E or Prop. I got my BF checked in a pharmacy in Dubai and to be exact my BF was %6.3

ok well in all honestly i HIGHLY doubt ur 6% thats extremely low, especially after PCT, so im guessing uve estimated ur used some shitty calculation or measurment

neways for second cycle, i read ur first cycle and i dont need to tell u it was stupid since im sure u know u used to much

secondly finaplex and parabolan are almost identical, so u dont need either, its just one

and honestly for a second cycle? u could probably run the exact same cycle u just ran and gain

BUT anyways, IMO i think u would go great with 500mg of test, and 300-400mg of tren , u DONT NEED MORE, even thats a hevay second cycle, im only reccomending this becuase ur first cycle had deca in it, and that was a big mistake but to late for that now

what kind of Test? Enan, Prop or Cyp?

lovex is offline Associate Member
    Definetly your need lot of cycle need changes....
    I wouldnt take Nova throught the cycle until unless I dont feel any Sideeffects(gyno...)
    Dianabol for 8 Weeks u r putting too much load on liver.... not adviced.... at most 4 Weeks...