Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    bjpennnn is offline American Psycho

My Mast, Prop, Hgh, t3/t4 cycle.

Just started today I am so excited.
    Sex: Male
    Weight:165.5 no clothes when I wake up in the morning
    Height: 5-6
    BF%=low teens 12-13% dunno you tell me.

I have been slowly cutting and i am tired of losing muscle. So here goes my cycle.

Wk 1-10 Test Prop 50mg ed
    Wk 1-10 Mast Prop 75mg ed
    Hgh 5ius ed
    t3 Undetermined still waiting for it to come a couple days max.
    t4 100mcg

Standard pct, I have inj. winny on hand and may use starting at week 6 50mg ed. Going to see how my results are before that point dont really think i need another compound but i do have it.

I have been running 5ius of hgh for about 5-6 months prior to starting this cycle standard blue tops (love this stuff). Picking up some hygs though for this cycle.

sizerp is offline Banned
    Looking buck. How many cycles have you done? Can't wait to see your end results.

I have done quite a few. But hit them around 19-21. I have hit anavar only. eq+test c.
    Dball+deca +test c+tren and winni to cap it off ha wow i was ****en retarded this is wear i grew tits and needed gyno surgery for the first time. I had no idea what i was doing but just wanted to hit the 200lb mark. Then i took a hiatus had a drug problem went to jail went to rehab jail again and been staying out of trouble since.

havent hit a cycle in a long time. been about three years. basically i am saying that i blew up and lost everything got down to around 130lbs with the help of a pretty expensive drug habit. Not to mention jail time.

sizerp is offline Banned
    Wow - that's crazy. Glad you're back and looking healthy.

thanks bud

Day 2