shorty911 is offline New Member

Test Prop/Anavar Light Cutting cycle In progress log

This will be my 3rd cycle however it will be my first time using prop and anavar . I have done 2 cycles before one was straight enanthate and the other was test cyp/EQ/Winstrol ... i had fairly good results with both cycles.. This cycle im doing pretty low dosages it has been 2 years since ive touched my body with any kind of foreign substance. I have been lifting weights regularly for about 7 years now also by the way. Anyways here we go..

Starting stats
    Height: 5'8
    Weight: 178
    BF%: 10.8

Cycle: 6 weeks
    Test prop 100mg eod
    Anavar 40mg ED
    Arimidex .5mg ED

Nolva for PCT

Diet will not be set in writing but will be about 3500-4000 calories a day around 300 grams of protein per day.

My goal is to gain 5 pounds of lean muscle and reduce BF% by 3%.

My workout consists of running 1-1.5 miles as a warm up and the rest as follows

Monday: Heavy Chest, Light Back, Medium Shoulders & Traps and some Abs
    Tues: Heavy Quads & Hams, Medium Tris and Bi's, Heavy Calves
    Wed: Light Chest, Heavy back shoulders traps and abs
    Thurs: Light Quads and hams, heavy tris and bi's, light calves
    Friday: Medium chest and shoulders, Heavy back, Light traps and abs
    Sat: Medium Quads & hams, Light Bi's Tri's and heavy calves
    Sunday: Jump Rope and Jogging
    Last edited by shorty911; 02-01-2010 at 03:31 PM.

Necrosaro is offline Senior Member
    I noticed your 23 when did you start...2 years ago you would have been 21....why so early? I was at the same stats as you were when I was younger and waited till 25 to start my first cycle so you could have easily got to where you were without cycling.
    Last edited by Necrosaro; 02-01-2010 at 02:22 PM. Reason: Spelling