Strongbol is offline New Member

My first cycle. Test Cypionate/Dbol

So, I've been reading some of the posts from this forum and I've found some helpful information. However I would like to write down exactly what I am doing and see what you guys think.

A little background on me: I'm 22 yo. 5'7 I weight 189 lbs. 8% bf . I've been working out consistently for the past 3 years. I've had some decent gainings last year. I've been having a really hard time putting on lean muscle since I reached 185.

I tried bulking without gear, but It hasn't worked really well. I do gain weight but after 190 it's mainly fat and water. Every time I reach 195(which is usually eating up to 5000 calories) I get severely bloated and I need to start cutting down. I've been working really hard for the past 6 months just to get to where I am now and I feel that doing steroids is my next step.

I started my cycle this week. I had my test injection on monday and I began dbol on tuesday.

I'm going to be taking 200mg of testosterone cypionate a week along with 30mg of dball a day for 6 weeks then test only for 2 more weeks until my cycle is over. After that I will do PCT with novaldex for 4 weeks. (Still in the process of getting it)

I work out about 2 to 2.5 hours a day. and I'm planning to eat 3800 to 4000 calories depending on the intensity of my workout.
    I'm eating clean a diet based mainly in whey, chicken, fish, lentil, waxymaize and veggies. Fat/Carbs/Pro Ratio of 10/47/43

Would this be sufficient to put on some mass or should I make any changes? Any thoughts? Thanks in advance

****I'll post some pictures later. And keep updates on how my progress goes.****

Update

Day 3: I noticed a change in strength. Benched 275 when my max before was 225.

Weight: 191.5 lbs (2.5lbs weight gain since monday)

uberreem is offline New Member