mindOVAmatter is offline New Member

Beg/Test-E Cycle

Started Test E. only. 12 week cycle on January 15.
    Stats:

Height:5'10
    Current weight:182 lbs.
    BF%: 16%?
    Training Experiance and Beginning Notes: Working out since I was a freshman in Highschool. I got motivated through football and especially wrestling. Brazilian Jui-Jitsu and MMA have been one of my main focuses and is a major factor in why I chose an anabolic route. **I have been doing alot of research and I am aware of most of the dangers associated with using Testosterone Enanthate . Alot of users my age get flamed for using on this forum, I will take criticism as a constructive means only.
    Basic Strength: Examples Performed after full sets. Usual lifting method for me is 1 warmup set. Plus another 3 sets while upping the weight each set.
    Example would be bench, 135x10, 185x8, 225x6 (usually twice), then go for a high weight and low rep count. Let me know what you guys think of that, seems to work for me.

Bench: 275x3
    Squat: 245x10
    Bar Curl: 90x8
    Seated Row: 170x8

Diet: My diet is consistent and trying to get around 3000 upwards a day broken down into 5 meals.I work at a restaurant and its easy to stock up on the cals. I aim to get as much natural protein I can digest along with plenty of carbs and limited fat. I'll get into more detail in later logs.

As for gear...

1-12 Test E 500mgs/week spread 3.5 days apart (monday morning/friday night)

Pct:
    L-dex/Clomid/Nolva
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Beg/Test-E Cycle-26f11169d79d__1264634774000.jpg   Beg/Test-E Cycle-72b75e4a2393__1264634937000.jpg   Beg/Test-E Cycle-81fe879fad90__1264634903000.jpg   Beg/Test-E Cycle-b86a6ff10f75__1264634919000.jpg   Beg/Test-E Cycle-d55b5a0118e0__1264634944000.jpg  

Last edited by mindOVAmatter; 01-28-2010 at 01:34 AM.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries