Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    HeadForTheHills is offline Junior Member

Red face My wonderful and somewhat curious Test Enanthate log

Grab a proteinshake and some energybars - this might be a long (but interesting) read.

So, here we are, at the doorstep of something strange and scary.
    As I log my progress here, I will first say alittle about myself, and then proceed with my thoughts and feelings along the way.

I am a 34 year old man who has been working out alot in my 20s, allthought it was martial arts and not lifting weights. A few years back I started learning how to lift properly and gave it a good shot. Some gains were made, but nothing significant. Last year my friend (let's call him BWAAAAGGH) wanted us to start teaming up at the gym and get serious. It was great - I grew in a natural rate, taking Jack3d as pre workout supplement, Cell-Tech Pro as creatine mix, and lots and lots of protein, both through shakes and food.

One day, BWAAAAGGH suggested we started on testosterone injections, and hey while we're at it, some orals as well. It would be great fun for sure, and soon enough we would be feared greek gods striding through the streets dressed in red cape and scepter in hand. Sounded awesome!

But oh, there were a few problems.