C3RB3RUS is offline Banned

LOG: Trendione and Ultradrol FULL ORAL CYCLE

GREETINGS!

A few things to note before you start reading: 1.) this is not a professional log; the format will be what i feel like making it. 2.) this is for people looking for cycle experience information on Trendione and Ultradrol; it is not scientific. 3.) this log will also serve to note the success or failure of my choices, so that future individuals may benefit. 4.) The whole cycle log will be on one post, if i can help it.

OKAY! Lets get started.

my cycle and other things.

Cycle type: Oral [nobody likes orals because they can Xuck you up. And i guarantee you that without all this stuff that i'm supplementing with, my diet, the copious amounts of water, all the free-time and my rest plan, I would be feeling like garbage throughout this cycle. this is my last prohormone cycle. I would prefer to inject, but I've never done that before]

Trendione and Ultradrol: This is an "anabolic blend" 25 m g per dose. i'm dosing twice daily ["blends" are sometimes a sign that the product is poorly portioned and is inferior-garbage. this is not true all the time.]
    NOTE: Trendione is oral Trenavar though weaker it still converts to Trenbolone and only differs by a ketone at the 17 position.

liquid Pramipexole at .5m g a day. [because these particular AAS cause problems with gynecomastia even though they do not convert to estrogen i'm using Pramipexole to stop my brain from causing the production of prolactin/milk]

Aromasin (Exemestane) at 6.25mg a day. [ aromasin is a a Steroidal Suicide Aromatase Inhibitor. because of the increase in adrogenic activity, caused by the AAS, my body will start producing more estrogen to balance itself. This will increase my Blood pressure and cholesterol. i'm taking it to 1.) not feel like garbage, and 2.) protect my chest and reproductive organs from getting girly.

DAY 1-2 (routine for day 1) Biceps triceps and forearms and full leg routine