andrewgains13 is offline Junior Member

First Cycle Test E 500mg per week

Hello,

I'm 34 year old male and I have never done AAS before. I'm 6`3 205 lbs and I just started to bulk about a month ago. I`m up about 8 lbs in my first month, and now have decided to start a 12 week, 500 mg Test E cycle. Cycle as follows:
    Test E 250mg 2X per week (Retarden 250- Thalger Pharma)
    HCG 250 I.U. 2X per week (Alpha Pharma)
    Exemestane 25mg EOD (from day 2) until PCT starts

PCT - starts week 14
    Clomifene 75/50/50/50
    Tamoxifen 40/20/2/20

N-Acetyl Cysteine 600mg - ED for liver support

Yes, I have read Austinites article on Test E first cycle.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Lee Mirror Pic.jpg 
Views:	30265 
Size:	29.8 KB 
ID:	155121Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Cycle Pic.jpg 
Views:	9654 
Size:	28.7 KB 
ID:	155122
    My BF is around 15%
    Diet: 400 carbs, 320 protein, 85 fat daily
    I train 5-6 days a week, training split Mon-Friday:Chest, Back, Shoulders, Legs, Arms. Saturday is dedicated to my week body parts. I do Abs and Calves 3 days a week, Cardio 30 minutes, 3X per week.

My goal is to put on 5-10 lbs of muscle and reduce my BF to 12%.

Thoughts or word of encouragement? Pictures attached...

Frenchy93 is offline Junior Member
    Good luck man, currently in my 15 week cycle, test only.

Your protein intake is extremely high.

Motardpdx is offline Associate Member
    Hi, look great and checkout the diet and nutrition section if you want advice on calorie intake P/F/C % during cycle and PCT. Cheers!
    Last edited by Motardpdx; 01-31-2015 at 12:11 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Motardpdx View Post
    Hi, look great and checkout the diet and nutrition section if you want advice on calorie intake P/F/C % during cycle and PCT. Cheers!
    Will do, thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by mirongainz View Post
    Good luck man, currently in my 15 week cycle, test only.

Your protein intake is extremely high.