Pushinhard is offline New Member

Me and Wife on VAR! Posting and updating results

Quick background. I have been working out my whole life but basically quit for 4 or 5 years. I was never super big but fairly strong and fit. I start working out a few months ago to prepare for my first ever cycle. I had a nice chunk of belly fat and love handles and I eat like crap and drink soda all day. I cleaned up my diet a lot but not perfect by any means and started working out.
    About 6 months prior I started on both HCG to bring my Test levels back to normal and HGH at faily low levels. I'm also talking multi's, liver pills, and other cycle support.

When I started VAR 4 weeks ago I was 196lbs and 19% bf. After 3 days I dropped to 192lbs but after 3 weeks I was now 204lbs and sitting there after week 5 and my BF is at 13.1% which is amazing to me. Now keep in mind I'm working out 6-7 days a week and doing cardio as well about 2-3 days a week and I was pretty out of shape to begin with. This second month will really tell me alot and I can't wait to get to the gym. Feeling very strong and getting good pump.

Dosage: 75mg daily. I'm taking 25mg when I wake up around 7 or so. I usually work out late morning. I then take the next 25 around 2-3 and then again around 10 or 11pm.
    This second month I'm thinking about changing it up and doing 50mg when I wake up and then the next 25mg about 9 hours later. Wondering if having double the amount in my system
    as opposed to spreading it out all day long is better or worse? No clue and I would appreciate any input.

My wife's story. She started on VAR late last week so we have no results yet. She did do blood tests as well and found out that she literally has zero Test in her body and was prescribed
    low Test cream. (i'm surprised she was into sex as much as she was) lol