jnlentz is offline New Member

1st real cycle results, and a few questions

I say first real cycle because I used prohormones like an idiot 6 months after I started lifting seriously. Other than the fact that prohormones are stupid to begin with, I didn't take enough time off between cycles, didn't have any kind of SERM or AI, etc. Didn't know how to train and didn't eat enough either, wound up with no real gains and a mild case of gyno. After about 6 months of that I realized how dumb I was, stopped the PHs, learned how to train/eat, and stayed totally natty for 3 years. I'll be 26 in a couple months.

I've spend the last year or so researching AAS use, and now I'm in my 7th week of 500mg test C. I was 170 lbs and lean, guessing around 8-9%, I had a full six pack and v-cut at least. For my diet, I just pack in as many calories as possible. I'm naturally very lean, so I just shoot for around 4000 calories a day, with a minimum of 200g protein. As of now, I'm up to around 180, with no noticeable fat gain or water retention (I'm taking aromasin ). Weeks 1-4 I didn't notice much, a little weight gain, looking a little more full. Halfway through week 5 things started really speeding up, gaining wight much faster, and I'm stronger with every training session. Libido is through the roof, feeling great overall. I've been taking aromasin to avoid any further gyno, started with 6.25 mg eod, nips felt a little sensitive one day, upped the dose to 12.5 eod and haven't had any problems since. Haven't noticed any loss in libido from the aromasin, or any other negatives from it. The only other side I've gotten was a minor breakout on my chest when I stopped tanning for a week while visiting my gf in another city. Now that I'm back to tanning it's clearing up quickly. And mild hair loss, which is actually one of my questions. And now for those, lol.