Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By johnlawley

Thread: Test Cyp/Anadrol Cycle log w/Pices , 1st Day Unbelievable !! W/PICES

johnlawley is offline Junior Member

Cool Test Cyp/Anadrol Cycle log w/Pices , 1st Day Unbelievable !! W/PICES

info :

I am 28 years old an have 2 cycles under my belt. I have used Test Cyp before but this is my first time with the Anadrol .

Goal of the cycle :

is to pack on size and increase strength.

Current stats :

I'm 5'8
    Weight is at 180 this morning
    BF% about 12-13

The cycle

Simple but I will make the best out of it.

Test Cyp 250 w1-12 @500mg/week
    Anadrol 50/100mg ED w1-2/2-4
    HCG w3-10 @500iu/week
    Adex during cycle @0.5mg eod

Current pics

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.jpg 
Views:	893 
Size:	67.1 KB 
ID:	166149Click image for larger version. 

Name:	14333084_10157355778225532_271390651111688205_n.jpg 
Views:	937 
Size:	55.9 KB 
ID:	166150Click image for larger version. 

Name:	14484749_10157381717610532_5784338475991024026_n.jpg 
Views:	922 
Size:	50.4 KB 
ID:	166151

Well there it all is.. If you have any recommendations or suggestions i'd love to hear them.

Stay tuned for daily update

Cheers
    InternalFire likes this.

I will be posting Today's unbelievable update shortly !

Day 1

Today was back/biceps and I think the Anadrol
    (already) helped boost me throughout the workout!! Its only day one and the strength & intensity was insane. The pump felt great ( All day). I hope this was actually the drol's effect and not just my mind creating a placebo.

I do feel slightly warmer and a little tired. Not really sure if that is a direct result from the gear. But I am all in and very excited.