fabry is offline Senior Member

started 1st cycle: dbol/test enth (by fabry)

29/02 --> D-DAY

hi bros, im not natural anymore since... 30 minutes ago!
    i have taken my 1st dbol tab with my breakfast (and my liver protectants!) and... just started my first cycle! i feel curious, worried and excited at the same time.
    tomorrow i will go with my first test injection. ive decided to start dbols a day earlier coz i want to see if i "feel" any strange "feeling" in my body from the dbols (and tomorrow with the test after the injection). dunno, im just new to this stuff and have to learn my body reaction...
    i will take some pics today and will post them in the future just to be able see (and show) my "before-after" situation...
    wish me good luck and feel free to give any advice (just dont try to make me change the dosage coz ive decided to do it like this!).
    cycle will be:
    1-4 dbols 25mg ed
    1-10 test enth 250mg e5d (=375mg/ek)
    1-12 10mg nolva + .30mg ldex

Stats:
    33 years
    184cm tall
    84kg
    18% bf, i think (ive planned a clean diet and couple of cardio sessions per week!)

ciao for now!
    Last edited by fabry; 03-09-2004 at 09:23 AM.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    best of luck...

Thanks consistency!

MONDAY 1st March (11 a.m.):
    im lookin for a nurse for my first inj, cant wait to shoot my skinny ass!
    hope things will be ok...
    yesterday took 5 tabs of dbols and didnt have problem with stomach or similar.. just found a strange smell on my "pee" but dont know if from dbols or milk thistle or ala!
    ok, let's go, i neeeeeeed TEEEESSSSST!!!!!

(1 HOUR LATER)

found her (the nurse)!
    That "old" lady (retired nurse) was just an angel: I DIDN'T FEEL IT AT ALL (hope she shoot my delt and not her husband ass)!!! LOL