Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: 19 @245

CleanforChrist is offline New Member

19 @245

Here is me today while I was on my lunch. I'm not pumped at all b/c I had to do it quick with a camera my work owns. I'm 19 245lbs 6'2" Bis-18" legs-29.5". I know the pics kinda suck but i'm no artist and I did it in a freakin bathroom with horrible lighting for muscular definition. But hey whatever I posted before About my squating and someone thought I was some fat kid putting up big numbers cuz I was fat. not the case.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 19 @245-tri.jpg   19 @245-db.jpg   19 @245-ff.jpg   19 @245-leg.jpg  

dang I was just looking at pics and Being pumped makes such a differance. oh yeah and my measurements arent pumped either.

AnabolicAndre is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah man welcome back looking solid!

you were the dude who squatted 900 right?

swizole is offline Associate Member
    900 lb squate? I can answer that by looking at the pics. NO!

Myka is offline Made Of Sugar
    good to see that wasnt actually your last post in the other thread...

Are you going to keep on with the powerlifting or are you going to bodybuilding...?...

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    wicked arms bro.. good job...

yeah, good arms for sure!

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    Look pretty good for 19.. Keep working hard. If you say you can squat 900 I have no reason to doubt (with or w/o pics).

Oldman

well no offense, and not trying to flame anyone, but uh I consider myself pretty strong, and the most I have ever done was 450, taken that shit to the floor, no pussy half squat. I did this when I was 19 (just turned 20) and I know how heavy that felt not only on my legs, but on my back, shoulders, etc. To squate 900 lbs correctly, you better be a f*ucking bear.