Deadlift007 is offline Junior Member

My starting pics.

IF YOU SCROLL DOWN PAST THIS POST, YOU'LL SEE AN UPDATED PIC OF QUADS, AND A COUPLE NEW PHOTOS OTHERWISE.

Hey bros, I'll just post the same text in this thread as I did on the "New male members" forum.

New member here, I've been working out for 4 months, and am here to learn more about training and diet. I used to work out years ago, and did two cycles of steroids ; but didn't know what I was doing. So I wasted those cycles.

I have no interest in juicing, I want to push myself to the limit naturally, and master all techinques properly and diet as well. My current diet is not the best in the word, but is certainly not the worst. I'm 6'1 and 212 lbs,, I don't know my bodyfat %; maybe around 15% or so. I hope to get a picture or two up soon. I've actually been on the HST program and to have been working out for 4 months, I don't look that bad. I'm obviously not jacked, but slightly more toned than the average joe.

It's good to be aboard, I hope to learn a lot from the best of the best.

By the way, I'm 27 years of age.
    Sorry about the crappy image quality.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My starting pics.-picture-6.jpg   My starting pics.-picture-7.jpg   My starting pics.-picture-8.jpg   My starting pics.-picture-9.jpg  
    Last edited by Deadlift007; 05-14-2008 at 05:44 PM.

inky-e is offline AR's ORIGINAL ANABOLIC OUTLAW~ [RIP-8/20/11]
    Welcome aboard.

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!
    welcome bro.
    you have the right mindset keep up the good work!

audis4 is offline Eat, Sleep, Lift...Repeat!
    welcome. What are your goals bro?

what do you deadlift? (noticed your name)

audis4,