gimpsgtp is offline Junior Member

First time poster.

Hey guys! I have been around the site for quite some time now and finally got some courage up to post a few pictures. I'm looking for constructive criticism and pointers on areas I should really focus on. I have been lifting on and off for a couple years. In the past I have always missed a few months of the year and would lose all the gains I had made. This year has been my best year so far and really want to start getting serious. The first set of pictures are my starting point about a year ago. Stats for those pictures 23 years old, 6 ft, 190 lb. Second set was from a month ago 24 years old, 175 lb. I dont have any leg pics at the moment mainly because my legs are by far my weakest point due to numerous knee operations.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First time poster.-dscn1847.jpg   First time poster.-dscn1848.jpg   First time poster.-dscn1849.jpg   First time poster.-img_0141.jpg   First time poster.-img_0142.jpg  

more pics from the set about a month ago. The last pic was taken a few days ago.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First time poster.-img_0143.jpg   First time poster.-img_0145.jpg   First time poster.-210503209221.jpg  

Timm1704 is offline Anabolic Member
    definately noticable improvements. The tan also makes a bg difference, but your chest and shoulders look much better in the second set of pics, and your back looks alot better aswell.

Keep it up, just keep training hard on everything, eat for size, as if you try and cut you wont have a great deal of muscle to display, so id bulk for afew years first. Keep the diet pretty clean and you wont put on much fat.

Good luck, nice to have you onboard

Quote Originally Posted by Timm1704 View Post
    definately noticable improvements. The tan also makes a bg difference, but your chest and shoulders look much better in the second set of pics, and your back looks alot better aswell.