Originator X is offline New Member

Need your advice, please help !! (pics)

Hi guys, I’ve learned a lot by frequently reading the forum. However, I need your advice with my situation. I’ve been working out consistently for the last 5 months. As you may see, I need lots of years working out before I look decently. I am open for your recommendations. Please critique, but don’t be too harsh.

Goals:
    I want to build thick muscles as soon as possible (2-3 years). Ideally, I’d like to make as much gains with little fat increase, as my body already has enough fat stored.
    But, if it means I have to gain a couple of pounds of fat in order to gain more mass faster, I am sure I won’t hesitate to do so.

Stats:
    30 years old.
    BF: Dunno, please let me know your guesstimate.
    5’8”
    185 lbs
    Waist: 33”
    Medium frame
    Bench Press 165 lbs x 10 reps
    Squats 225 lbs x 10 reps

Workouts:
    I work one body part once per week, 5 days on 2 off. After warm-up, I usually go as heavy as I can for the first set, dropping weights accordingly, until my fourth set where I max out at 10-12 reps. I like to have my worked body part exhausted when all is said and done.

Supplements:
    SuperPump 250
    Size On Creatine
    Flax Oil
    Fish Oil
    IntraPro Protein
    Novaldex XT

Nutrition:
    I do have concerns about my diet. I thought I was doing good, until some dudes in the gym said I have to up my Carbs intake in order to make some more gains.

Nutrition/Diet

Unit Calories /Protein Grams /Carbs Grams /Fats gr.

Meal #1:
    4 Egg Whites 200 /40 /4 /0
    Slice Bread/Sweet Potatoe 130 /4 /25 /9
    Protein Shake 200 /23 /13 /6
    Fish Oil 20 /0 /0 /2
    Flax Oil 120 /0 /0 /14

Meal #2
    Vitamins 60 /0 /0 /0

Meal #3
    1/4 Chicken or Menu (340g.) 357 /78.2 /0 /4.8

Meal #4

Meal #5

Pre-Workout
    Super Pump 250 48 /0 /8 /0

Workout

Meal #6
    Creatine 125 /0 /31 /0
    Protein Shake /200 /23 /13 /6