PolK is offline New Member

NEED some ADVICE!!

Hey guys , im new to this forum but i need some tips on getting a little more cut up an!d bigger! I have been lifting on and of for the past 3 years due to lots of soccer,, now for the past 5 months i been working out 5 days a week and getting around 160 -185 grams of protein. I weigh 185 and Im 6'1 and 20 yrs old all natural. some stats are benching sets of 225 x10 bicep curls 55lbs dumbells x10 My goals are to be around 190 and want to be cut up .. thanks guys
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails NEED some ADVICE!!-155.jpg   NEED some ADVICE!!-133.jpg   NEED some ADVICE!!-12.jpg  

*Alex* is offline Senior Member
    well,first thing first ,you got a good base,looks like you already put in some time at the gym.you have to make you your mind about what you want to do, cut more (which i think you dont need)or bulk. I would do a clean bulk! whats your diet like?

*Alex* is offline Senior Member
    your bis are your stongest point, i would work on sholders and lats little harder!

FrankieJJ23 is offline Banned
    ^^^^ x2

SMCengineer is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by PolK View Post
    Hey guys , im new to this forum but i need some tips on getting a little more cut up an!d bigger!
    You're definitely gonna have to pick a goal. You either cut or bulk. Not both, unless you really know what you're doing and have the genes for it. At 185lbs, I would say bulking would be your best bet, bu it's fully up to you.
    I have been lifting on and of for the past 3 years due to lots of soccer,, now for the past 5 months i been working out 5 days a week and getting around 160 -185 grams of protein. I weigh 185 and Im 6'1 and 20 yrs old all natural. some stats are benching sets of 225 x10 bicep curls 55lbs dumbells x10 My goals are to be around 190 and want to be cut up .. thanks guys
    What does your full diet look like?

my diet on a daily basis looks like this :