MercuryEvo is offline Junior Member

Before pics Before Clen/T3/Ketotifen cycle

Here are some pics of right now.

25 years old
    202 lbs
    18%-22% BF (?? I think ??)
    5'10"

Looking to get down to about 180 and then build muscle from there. I was 160 lbs when I was 17. I've been cycling in between 200 and 230 for the past 7 years. I can NEVER get below 200 lbs though. Thats why I'm going to try the clen to get down. After all is said and done, I'd like to do a 10-12 week cycle of 250mg twice a week of TEST E and then a PCT of course including Nolvadex and/or Clomid (not sure on these yet as there seems to be alot of discrepancy) and Aromasin as well as HCG and Vitamin E.

cycle info:

Weeks:

1 clen/T3
    2 clen/T3/Keto
    3 clen/T3/Keto
    4 clen/Keto
    5 clen/Keto
    6 clen/Keto
    7 T3
    8 T3
    9 T3

I'll be tapering the clen and t3 both on and off and taking taurine the entire time as well and also doing cardio 5-6 days a week for about 60 mins. I have a thread in the diet forum so I think its pretty good but I want it critiqued. I'm also drinking about 1.5 gallons of water a day which i believe helps alot.

Last edited by MercuryEvo; 05-06-2009 at 05:25 PM.

FireGuy is offline 9/11/2001~343 Never Forget!~E-HOF~RETIRED
    Welcome to the board, you dont need Clen , T3 , Test or anything else at this time. You need to learn to eat the correct foods in the correct amounts. This is obviously the weak link in your chain and all the fat burners in the world will not compensate for a terrible diet. Suggest heading to the diet section and reading a Sticky or two on and post a proposed diet. You will get plenty of help there and you will be on the path to a leaner version of yourself.

warchild is offline Knowledgeable Member
    agreed

RAILroad is offline Junior Member
    couldnt agree more...dont waste your money