asianbro is offline Junior Member
    Blog Entries

About to Loose some weight

Hi guys, I have been sort of fat been for a while, even though no one calls me fat, I know what i look like under that T-shirt. I am going on on holiday in april so my plan is to get loose the weight, I dont have any plans for a cycle but i might just give ANAVAR only cycle to properly loose the weight and build some lean muscle.

I think i have GYNO but cant tell, because i never dietetd down engough to tell. I have been training on and off for the last 3 years.

My stats
    21 years old
    182 pounds
    around 27 % BF

My Work out is

Monday- Legs
    Tuesday- Shoulders
    Wednesday - Off
    Thursday - Back
    Friday - Chest
    Saturday - Arms
    Sunday Off

As for my cardio i will be doing the following

Monday - Morning half hour jog Evening Thai Boxing (1.5H)
    Tuesday - Morning half hour jog Evening Thai Boxing (1.5H)
    Wednesday -Morning half hour jog
    Thursday - Morning half hour jog Evening Thai Boxing (1.5H)
    Friday - Morning half hour jog Evening Thai Boxing (1.5H)
    Saturday - Off
    Sunday - off

With my diet i am trying to keep it low car as i feel that this works for me

Meal 1: 4 egg whites, 1 yolk or Protein Shake
    meal2 : Protein shake
    Meal 3 : Chicken breast, lighty cooked in olive oil with a tiny bit of rice
    Meal 4: Protein shake
    Meal 5 : Chicken breast, Lightly cooked with a little bit of olive oil
    Meal 6 : Protein shake or Cottage cheese

I am aiming for around 1500 - 1650 calories

Comments and improvemetns will be appreciated, i have a good feeling that i will reach my goal this time

the big 1 is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    Ide say you have a few to many protien shakes in your diet, try and replace them with real food, like lean chicken breast or cod. also, i think you need more fruit and veg in there.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by asianbro View Post