JboneRSA is offline New Member

Critique Physique

Howsit.
    Ive been browsing these forums daily for ~2 months. I find the members very informative and knowledgable, and they have a 'no-nonsense' attitude, which is different from other bodybuilding forums out there; I'm sick of the forums trolls! With this in mind, I would like to post pictures of my phsique, and get critiqued.
    I am not currently using any AAS, nor have I ever run a course before. Maybe further down the line when I feel ready and have a sufficient base I will definitely contemplate the idea - one that has been in the back of my mind alot lately.

182cm (just shy of 6")
    85.4 Kgs
    Training on and off 4 years

Diet:
    [Note: I eat at home with my brothers and sisters, so my meals vary]
    Average outline:

8am: Wheatbix cereal + 4 Eggs (only eat 2 whole eggs) / 30 almonds

10.30am: brown wild rice(small portion) + tuna

12: apple + tune + brown rice (small portion)

2pm PRE WORKOUT: whey + more brown rice (medium portion)

5pm POST WORKOUT: whey + small portion carbs (usually brown rice)

7pm: Dinner - usually brown rice/pasta/lentils + meat + lots of veggies (I try eat alot of brocolli, around 10 small tennis ball sized heads)

9pm: Cottage Cheese

My training consists of this split:
    day A: Chest Tris
    day B: Back Bis Traps
    day C: REST
    day D: Shoulders abs
    day E: Quads
    day F: Hams + Calves
    REPEAT

Lately I have been doing alot of cross-fit training. Recently I have upped my cardio and opted for higher reps higher volume training simply because I want to lean out and drop a lot of body fat and get more proportional.

Please comment as to what bf% you think I am, and suggest I good HIIT or cardio method to best drop fat without losing muscle.

http://img521.imageshack.us/i/backyo.jpg/

http://img508.imageshack.us/i/frontdoubleb.jpg/

http://img716.imageshack.us/i/frontraised.jpg/

http://img163.imageshack.us/i/trisb.jpg/