YZFR6 is offline Associate Member

Latest update 3 months cutting

I've been cutting for about 3 months on the swolegenix diet. I'm about to start the swoled up program along with my second cycle:

Week 1-4 Dbol 30mg
    Week 1 test E 1000mg
    Week 2-10 Test E 600mg
    Week 1-2 EQ 800mg
    Week 3-11 EQ 500mg
    Week 11-15 Prop 50mg/day
    Week 10-15 Fina 75mg/day
    Week 10-15 Winny 50mg/day
    Week 1-20 armidex
    Week 16-20 Clomid

I'm looking to gain some mass through most if it and then cut up a bit in the end.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Latest update 3 months cutting-one.jpg  
    Last edited by YZFR6; 04-13-2003 at 07:13 AM.

Back shot, my favorite
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Latest update 3 months cutting-two.jpg  

The wheels
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Latest update 3 months cutting-three.jpg  

abc 1 is offline Associate Member
    your going to be doing that much on your second cycle with the base you have?

in my opinion, you don't need to cycle, you need to train and diet harder before you think of hitting all that shit.

1 gram of test? why? even if it's a front load, it's your second cycle.

350club is offline New Member
    dude looks like someone been selling u some Fake steroids
    bro cause u dont have a muscle in your body. sorry to say

usualsuspect is offline Anabolic Member
    Originally posted by 350club
    Not going to make any friends around here with derogatory commments like that....Actually real good chance you won't last...US

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    looks like you could go a lot longer naturally. but good luck

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Originally posted by 350club
    No shit??? why not post some pics and fess up yourself ??? That shit get no where on this board!! READ THE FOOKING RULES !! If your going to flame , bust a U-turn and head somewhere else! If you want to give your opinion do so in a respectful manner.