Thread: New Guys Pic

Internal Damage is offline New Member

New Guys Pic

Hey everyone i got thoses pictures taken this past weekend although i suck at poseing. I made a post on a different section but ill give some breif info about me again. Im 21 live in So Cal. Im half indian and white (my dad is from india).i have used 2 cycles, basicly been bulking for about 7 months. I have never worked out before these 7 months. I had a lot of friends who were gym rats and took me with them to Mr. Olympia last year and after seeing that and being around them something in me snapped and i wanted to be like that.
    Im about 6"1 and i was 150lbs half a year ago. Ive been training hard and eating a lot and used a 8 week cycle of eq and dball. I took 2 months off then used another cycle of test and eq for 12 weeks and right now im at 215 and will still be going up. I have 1 more week left on cycle and want to reach 220-225 before i cut down.
    The first picture was taken after my site inj. in my bi and tri which flared up my arms pretty big in couple of hours (can you belive they were only 13.5 pumped 7 months ago? Site inj. help A LOT)

Add pics

Dan3814 is offline Junior Member
    just my 2 cents but i think you are a little early in the game for site injections....

MikeW is offline Associate Member
    I dont know anything about steroids and such, but i do think that you shouldnt be taking it that soon! If you only been lifting for 7 months you should definately stay natural, and see how far you can go with proper diet and training!

pumpseeker is offline Senior Member