Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Angry Please check out my ridiculous pics and give me advice PLEASE

Please be patient and read what I have to say before giving me any advice.

As you can see from my face in the picture, I am very DISTRESSED. I've been busting my ass in the gym for over 2 years, and have nothing to show for it. What's worse is I had a bodyfat test done and the results came out a wopping 26.5% bodyfat (I couldn't beleive it, so basically if I lose the bodyfat, I will just be the 154lb skinny cunt I was 2 years ago before I began lifting. As soon as I saw the pictures, I have never been more depressed in my whole life. I've decided to fork out some money and hire a personal trainer because I must be doing something wrong!

All the dbols, testosterones and decas have just made me look like a fat monster!
    For 2 years I have never done cardio, because I was trying to bulk up by using 3 sets with heavy weights. BUT LOOK WHAT IVE GOT TO SHOW FOR IT.

What bothers me is my diet has nearly always been clean, but I take the antidepressant anafranil which has a bad side effect (gaining weight). I'm not sure however if that is where the problem is. WHERE DID ALL THIS FAT COME FROM?

I have no cuts, no definition whatsoever except from when I'm pumped up after an intense gym ssession. I can't beleive that my chest doesn't even show when I'm not pumped up!!!!!!!

Anyway my stats at the moment are 5ft 11" 26.5%bodyfat, and 209lbs.

I need all of your expert advice. Please comment on my ridiculous body and tell me what options I have at my disposal

Discrace me if you want, after all I deserve it. I love bodybuilding though and I don't intent to stop!

(BTW in the second picture I am not tensing just relaxed)
    Last edited by Toenail Juice Z; 12-11-2001 at 09:54 PM.

GenuinePL is offline Senior Member
    Hey bro.

Well first, stop taking those antidepressants. Then work on your diet (work it well). Diet is the key. What's your diet like, so we could help you out.