Like Tree15Likes

Thread: What is my body fat %

MikeShlort is offline Associate Member

What is my body fat %

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dannycz.jpg 
Views:	561 
Size:	205.2 KB 
ID:	173378What is my body fat % and how much fat do I need to lose to do a cycle

I realize I'm not in cycle shape and look like a 12 year old but need the energy and only going for aesthetics and stamina, this will be my 2nd cycle, 1st cycle was 3.5 years ago and very successful IMO

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    About 20 or so no more.

You need a base man. To be blunt, what was successful about your first cycle? Don't seem to have held on to any gains

If you start now and be very strict with cycle and diet you should be ok.BUT.....

AGE?
    WEIGHT?
    HEIGHT?

best lifts on ;
    Bench
    Squat
    Deads.

Or anything else you can add.

Bomb_R2?

6ft

Best lifts now? I started lifting 3 weeks ago after being off for over 3 years. I was successful insofar as I looked like an underwear model from the neck down.
    I'm using this cycle to kick start back into it. I'll do another one in 6-9 months, that will be the big gainer. I'm not too concerned with maximizing the results out of this 1st one.
    I won't be lifting heavy so as not to injure myself, just want the benefits of efficient recovery and energy. My job is physical and I don't have enough in the tank to do both without supplements. My test levels are normal BTW
    My only concern is gyno. I still have a little bit left over from the last cycle. Also could be from poor diet and not working out.

i_SLAM_cougars is offline Banned- for my own actions

Name:	92DB6F7B-A998-4DC3-B901-E498342D8B7A.jpeg 
Views:	360 
Size:	26.2 KB 
ID:	173379

I’d guess somewhere around 18-20%

To be honest you’re nowhere near ready for AAS
    you still have plenty of natural gains to make. Check out the diet and nutrition section. If you crack your own dietary code, you’ll make crazy good gains.
    MikeShlort likes this.