Thread: New guy in town

Maroon is offline Junior Member

Talking New guy in town

I've just joined the forum. I've been lifting for the past 7 years, but have only gotten serious in the past 2 in regard to nutrition and supplementation. Right now, I'm 5'9" and weigh 205 lbs.

Appreciate any comments. These pics are of my upper body. I'll post my leg pics later.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy in town-sidelft.jpg   New guy in town-siderght.jpg   New guy in town-mm.jpg   New guy in town-front.jpg   New guy in town-frontdbi1.jpg  

Some more pics.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy in town-backdbi1.jpg   New guy in town-backdbi3.jpg   New guy in town-backwdth.jpg   New guy in town-pec1.jpg   New guy in town-shoulderntrap.jpg  

Just one more pic.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New guy in town-trapz1.jpg  

mass junkie is offline banned
    Welcome........This is an awesome place to make a few friends and gather info.

talon is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mass junkie
    Welcome........This is an awesome place to make a few friends and gather info.
    Na, really bro everyone hates everyone. There is so much negativity on this bored, you want to kill yourself. Like me hating the person who wrote this post (mass junkie). This guy is a complete a-hole.....LOL...j/k...welcome bro and I hope you get all of the help you need from some good people...good luck with your endeavours....

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome bro.....AR is the best board around. BTW, your looking solid!!!!

We all don't hate everyone except for Talon. Stay away from him. He is one sick lad!!!!!!

He has lost his mind!!!!
    Last edited by buylongterm; 09-02-2003 at 02:40 PM.

Thanks for the welcome guys.

mass junkie is offline banned
    Quote Originally Posted by talon