Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    mrsr05 is offline Female Member

Smile Help with 1st winstrol cycle

i am a female, 43, new to this site.. i am a personal trainer and have been in the industry for over 20 yrs... i am in good shape, my diet is clean, but i cant seem to lean out exactly the way i have always wanted... part of it may be due to the 5 kids i had..

just this past week, i started a cycle of winstrol , .5ml every other day... i really am not sure if this is an effective dose or not.. i am also not certain how long i should be on this cycle... i am excited and nervous.... any and all help that you may be able to offer would be greatly appreciated.....

thanks

FullMoonHowlingWolf is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to AR! Have you tried clen ? Why would you want to risk the permanent virilizing effect of steroids ?

i am actually stacking it with clen ... have used clen alone before without the effects i desired, so i decided to use it with winstrol ....

any advice?

There is a women's forum and there you'll get some female advice once you have access. This area is for introduction and to welcome new members.

However perhaps you'll get some advice here. What I can tell you is that I have read that Winstrol inhibits leptin secretion in females. Leptin is protein hormone that plays a key role in regulating energy intake and energy expenditure, including the regulation (decrease) of appetite and metabolism, so I can see why it would be desirable for a woman that wants to lose weight after 5 kids.