Tigerlily01 is offline Female Member

Excited to talk to actual girls about all this! LOL

Hello
    My name is Amanda, I have been working out for a couple of years. I lost about 60 pounds in a little over a year! My goal is to look like a figure girl!! I did compete in a fitness America figure competition even though I was no where ready, but I did it with a help friend who wanted the support and encouragement. I loved it...so much fun!!!

I'm Hypothyroid so I have always had to work out 10x harder and eat 10x better than everyone else to any results and this is why I would like to try a new approach. I used Winnny way back in my early 20's (i'm now 38) for only 1 cycle. I got it from a guy from the gym and I had no understanding of what to do and as you can expect I did make great short term gains but I also started to turn into a guy!!! LOL My voice got deeper and everything so I stopped. After reading so much on this site I see now there is a way to do it relatively safely and with minimal sides.

Thanks so much can't wait to start learning more!
    Amanda

dooie is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tigerlily01
    Hello
    My name is Amanda, I have been working out for a couple of years. I lost about 60 pounds in a little over a year! My goal is to look like a figure girl!! I did compete in a fitness America figure competition even though I was no where ready, but I did it with a help friend who wanted the support and encouragement. I loved it...so much fun!!!