Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Gaspaco
  • 1 Post By Java Man
  • 1 Post By SexySweetheart

Thread: Newbie wanting female access :)

bfawkes is offline Female Member

Newbie wanting female access :)

Hi I am a fitness instructor personal trainer since 2004, ran track and cross country in HS, competed in bikini Nov 2011 and will compete in my next bikini show in 8 weeks. I always have that lower-ab fat thought no matter how much I just eat chicken, egg whites, and sweet potatoes! So hoping Anavar can help?? Thoughts?? I workout 8 hours a week on average, at least half of that is lifting heavy so don't tell me I am just doing to much cardio...

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Welcome

Post your question to Q&A or ladies section.
    bfawkes likes this.

3day is offline Member
    Welcome bfawkes.

SexySweetheart is offline "Decide you want it ƸӜƷ more than your afraid of it"Recognized Member Winner - $100
    welcome
    Your gonna have to be made PINK so you can get into the restricted area of ladies only.
    I see you already posted on the PINK request forum ~ well done. Now come the really hard part.... waiting to be made pink.
    I may take some time
    best of luck with your show!!!

GirlyGymRat is offline Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Quote Originally Posted by bfawkes
    Hi I am a fitness instructor personal trainer since 2004, ran track and cross country in HS, competed in bikini Nov 2011 and will compete in my next bikini show in 8 weeks. I always have that lower-ab fat thought no matter how much I just eat chicken, egg whites, and sweet potatoes! So hoping Anavar can help?? Thoughts?? I workout 8 hours a week on average, at least half of that is lifting heavy so don't tell me I am just doing to much cardio...
    Hahahahaha. Like u already! How's the diet? And check this out! The guys rave about it!

http://forums.steroid.com/lifting-te...-want-abs.html