Ecoble is offline New Member

New female member, Anavar questions...

Hi y'all! I am new to this whole thang so please be patient with me. I am 6 days into taking Anavar , am taking 10 mg split into twice daily. I am taking first 5 mg dose at 8 am and next 5 mg dose at noon. My first question is, how long before my workout should I be taking Anavar? I've been told that taking it at same time each day is important, is this true?
    I am new to this and want to do it properly. Please answer my questions if you are able. Thank you!

xthedukex is offline Associate Member
    welcome

derekkpapa1 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome

corsolover12 is offline Female Member
    Hello everyone! I am a new member to this forum and would appreciate some feedback on a cycle I would like to try... stats are:

30yrs
    5'4"
    125lbs (pre show)
    118-120lb show
    lifting 14yrs
    current cycle is clen .80mcg 2wks on 2wks off
    liquid T3 .75mcg 16wk cycle

I want to put on more size but dont want to go for Winn yet. I want to try Var for a cycle in combo with my other gear. Question is... how much? should i use it alone for 2 wks or add it to the others? I am competing in june and want to bulk about 5-8lbs more of muscle.

advice?

thanks!!

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ecoble View Post
    Hi y'all! I am new to this whole thang so please be patient with me. I am 6 days into taking Anavar , am taking 10 mg split into twice daily. I am taking first 5 mg dose at 8 am and next 5 mg dose at noon. My first question is, how long before my workout should I be taking Anavar? I've been told that taking it at same time each day is important, is this true?
    I am new to this and want to do it properly. Please answer my questions if you are able. Thank you!