Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By GirlyGymRat

Thread: Women and anavar

Kmarie is offline New Member

Women and anavar

Ive been working out for 3 years now and have been wanting those extra gains. I was wondering what people thought about anavar and if it's worth trying. I want to use it to get stronger. Please help with suggestions.

Java Man is offline Known Troll
    Var is the safest drug for females. It won't virulize and I knew a few female bb's who have gotten great results from just 10mg daily.

Make sure it's from a pharmacy though. It's one of the.most faked ones out there. It's expensive to synthesize and many ugl's substitute winstrol which WILL virulize and some of the changes are irreversible (enlarged clitoris, deepening of the voice, facial hair, etc.)

Ok thanks is there anything else I should take with it? Like anything from vitamin wise or anything like that? I read that some girls took actutane with it. Just curious if it causes that bad of breakouts. Also can you do cardio such as crossfit and stuff while taking it. I believe my body is in good shape I just want to get a lot stronger

GirlyGymRat is online now Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Quote Originally Posted by Kmarie
    Ok thanks is there anything else I should take with it? Like anything from vitamin wise or anything like that? I read that some girls took actutane with it. Just curious if it causes that bad of breakouts. Also can you do cardio such as crossfit and stuff while taking it. I believe my body is in good shape I just want to get a lot stronger
    Var did not cause me to breakout. My hair was more greasy and I did get a vag yeast infection along with sensitive clit (best part).

It is often faked. 10mg is all that is required although some cycle up to 25 which may not be necessary. They cycled up to 25 bc their pills were dosed at 25. Buy 10 and split or buy 5mg ea.

Quote Originally Posted by Kmarie View Post