Hirow is offline Female Member

New Member with questions

Hello, I am a new female member. 47yrs old, live in Texas. Always been somewhat athletic my husband and i started really working out about 4 months ago and instead of alot of cardio i started lifting weights with him and i like what my body has done. We started eating clean the last 2 months and then i started seeing more changes. I am seeing muscles i dont ever remember seeing...lol with that being said, it excites me to see the changes at my age and now i want to see more so i am thinking about doing a cycle of the anavar and need advice. Where to purchase, best brands etc. I have already ready a few threads on it.
    I am 5'7"
    started in March at 142 lbs, 20.7% BF
    As of today I am 134 lbs and 19.5% BF

Workout 6 days a week, do about 15 minutes of cardio the rest weights
    Eat 1400 calories per day 140g protein 105g carbs 47g fat

Goal is 16%BF
    Thanks in Advance for your help

GirlyGymRat is offline Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Quote Originally Posted by Hirow
    Hello, I am a new female member. 47yrs old, live in Texas. Always been somewhat athletic my husband and i started really working out about 4 months ago and instead of alot of cardio i started lifting weights with him and i like what my body has done. We started eating clean the last 2 months and then i started seeing more changes. I am seeing muscles i dont ever remember seeing...lol with that being said, it excites me to see the changes at my age and now i want to see more so i am thinking about doing a cycle of the anavar and need advice. Where to purchase, best brands etc. I have already ready a few threads on it. I am 5'7" started in March at 142 lbs, 20.7% BF As of today I am 134 lbs and 19.5% BF Workout 6 days a week, do about 15 minutes of cardio the rest weights Eat 1400 calories per day 140g protein 105g carbs 47g fat Goal is 16%BF Thanks in Advance for your help