Thread: Newbie here

Babyquadzilla is offline Female Member

Newbie here

Good evening ladies!

I am new around these parts and would love your support and encouragement on my fitness journey.

Alittle about myself:
    39 yrs young
    150 lbs
    22.8 BMI with the handheld thing they have at LA Fitness
    5'8
    33 bust
    26 waist
    40 hips
    24 thighs
    14 calves

Diet:
    Consuming about 1500 calories a day
    150 grams of protein
    120 grams of carbs
    40 grams of fat

Workout:
    Fasted cardio 30 mins just walking at highest incline 2 speed
    Lift 5 days a week and post workout cardio 3 days a week

My goals:
    I have a shit ton of cellulite on my thighs and butt that I am desperate to rid myself of. As my user name says my name is baby quadzillas but I'm looking to get a lot more mass and no e from infancy quad stage lol. I was told I first have to drop the fat then build back up. So I decided to do Clen , I am on my 2nd week of liquid Clen only doing 40... not sure if that's enough. I am getting some Var tonight or tomorrow.

I would like access to the private forums so I can read through and as well ask questions about anything I may be confused about.

Look forward to chatting and learning from you all.

PeanutbutterDC is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Babyquadzilla View Post
    Good evening ladies!

I am new around these parts and would love your support and encouragement on my fitness journey.

Alittle about myself:
    39 yrs young
    150 lbs
    22.8 BMI with the handheld thing they have at LA Fitness
    5'8
    33 bust
    26 waist
    40 hips
    24 thighs
    14 calves

Diet:
    Consuming about 1500 calories a day
    150 grams of protein
    120 grams of carbs
    40 grams of fat

Workout:
    Fasted cardio 30 mins just walking at highest incline 2 speed
    Lift 5 days a week and post workout cardio 3 days a week

My goals: