tt333 is offline Senior Member

No Man Side Effects For Women?

what is the best steriod for a woman to take that will not give her the MANLY side effects?

CutieFace Guest
    well first let me begin w/ my little pe rsonal opinion...women should not do steroids unless they intend on competing or are done having children...

now...the safest thing for a woman to use which has the least chance for virilization would be anavar ....I would normally recommend 5mg ed for the first 2 weeks then bump upto 10mg ed (5mg taken am, 5mg taken pm) for 8-10 weeks....

but some stats would be helpful

Cutie

Little Girl is offline Female Member
    Anavar and primo get my vote too! The possible sides are still there but since those two steroids are not androgene, the risks are weaker (but still there). I've been cycling anavar and primo for almost 3 years now and the only side I had is a little clit enlagment (nothing major, just a bit swollen compared to what it was before). I tryed winny and bloated with it so I stick with anavar and primo.I'm also using proviron with very good results but I guess it's not the same for everybody.
    I am still very feminine, even if I'm juicing and even if I'm lifting very heavy (powerlifting).

The best thing is to bring the girl here because if anything bad happens to her, it will be YOUR fault but if she gets the info herself, it will be HER fault... And since we don't know her goals, we can't really give good advices...

LG

I didnt make this post, my wife did. She's 5"6, 125lbs. She's trying to get cut up and just shed some more fat. I think she's already in great shape but women are usally never happy with there image. Were both on healthy diets, she does aerobic classes 5 times a week and she doesnt do any weight training.